Good morning! Looking forward to seeing folks at IndieWebCamp Baltimore today!


Amy Hurst
Russell Heimlich
Jason Garber
Michael πŸ§™πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Lydia Tesfu


Joschi Kuphal 吉
Ricardo Mendes
Brad Fitzpatrick
Kim Le
Artur Paikin
gRegor Morrill
Jonathan Prozzi
Kaye Bailey Laymance
Lisa Anthony
Amy Hurst
rektide de la fey
Michael πŸ§™πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Lydia Tesfu
Chris Aldrich
Jim Pick
Kristen L. McKenzie
Scott Brown
Nate Parsons
Johannes Ernst
Kathleen Williams
Ben Roberts
Prescott Gaylord
Emma Hodge
Laura Katherine Fox


Marty McGuire Marty McGuire at said:

For future reference, here’s the SVG used to plot the IWC Baltimore 2018 poster! I also made a smaller version intended to go on the back of the IWC Baltimore session facilitator cards that I described in my session-planning wrap-up.