Marty Listens to Podcasts

2019
Sat Mar 23
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+MzRlZ8qPU
Thu Mar 21
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+I9KQZsxgw
Wed Mar 20
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+I9KS2HCNY
Tue Mar 19
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+JUKMdshdA
🎧 Listened to http://deathintheafternoon.libsyn.com/fantastic-funerary-failures
Mon Mar 18
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+MzRlf6RYU
🎧 Listened to http://relay.fm/automators/19
Wed Mar 13
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+Qish0ZWZc
Tue Mar 12
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+MzRlj_eEo
🎧 Listened to https://wehavetoask.com/episodes/2019-03-12/
Mon Mar 11
🎧 Listened to http://relay.fm/automators/18
Wed Mar 6
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+Qishl_ul4
🎧 Listened to http://cleverca.st/2019/02/27/episode-bring-on.html
🎧 Listened to http://cleverca.st/2018/12/27/episode-microblog-musings.html
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVa6WZK0
Tue Mar 5
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+MzRk4CpJ8
🎧 Listened to https://wehavetoask.com/episodes/2019-03-05/
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+PMA8qZmbU
Fri Mar 1
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVaWaqmA
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVaWaqmA
Wed Feb 27
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVblfTBM
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVblfTBM
Tue Feb 26
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVa0kQew
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVa0kQew
🎧 Listened to https://huffduffer.com/schmarty/525330
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVb5tSoQ
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVb2Dr4c
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVb5tSoQ
🎧 Listened to https://overcast.fm/+OiVb2Dr4c
Mon Feb 25
🎧 Listened to http://www.wnycstudios.org/story/rice-bunny-me-too-movement-comes-china/